Get Our WashNow! App for &
Best car wash fundraiser idea from FSCW Fundraise With Us
Schedule your vehicle detailing with no costSchedule Detailing
May 21, 2022
Tracy O'Connor
Full Service Car Wash
Today’s car wash was amazing. The gentleman at the beginning sprayed my car the best ever and the guys that dried it did an amazing job too. My car has literally never looked this clean and I have been going here for years.
May 8, 2022
Shellie Olson
Full Service Car Wash
I have been going to this car wash for years, and appreciate the hard work to deliver a clean car to me. I have not been disappointed. I bought a package for unlimited car washes a little over a year ago, and am so glad I did. it's a great value. I was there on May 7th at 10 am, so I hope the team gets lunch brought in for them!
May 1, 2022
Nick Bintzler
Full Service Car Wash
I always enjoy coming to this location, my dog comes with me while I get mine and my wife's cars washed and it is the highlight of my dog's week! The staff is very friendly and always greet us with a smile. Thank you very much!
Apr 3, 2022
Carrie Leamen
Full Service Car Wash
We have been happy with the washes we get with a family membership which allows any of our vehicles for 10 washes per month. Great and convenient hours of operation. Love the added free vacuums, big draw to staying with them and can always find an open slot.
Mar 30, 2022
Cara Callies
Full Service Car Wash
This car wash is the best! Their service is top notch. Everyone is always so polite and attentive. I highly recommend their subscription service. Well worth the price.
Mar 27, 2022
Natalie Slaven
Full Service Car Wash
Was able to make same day appointment! Very convenient. They did a great job cleaning my car. It’s like a brand new car again! Thank you so much the carpets look great. No more salt in my carpets! Bringing second car in soon!
Mar 23, 2022
Jim Luedtke
Full Service Car Wash
The monthly watch club is a wonderful investment for those of us who still like the look of a clean car, thus wash their vehicles religiously, without fail. Not to mention, it's one of a select few car wash service providers that still have people towel dry your vehicle immediately after being washed. Keep up the great service!
Mar 14, 2022
Tanya Demmon
Full Service Car Wash
I had my father’s SUV detailed and they did a fabulous job. Great customer service! I would highly recommend to anybody :)
Mar 5, 2022
Haly Besaw
Full Service Car Wash
I love FSCW in Grafton. Great team of hardworking people. Fast and efficient but they do a thorough job. I have the monthly service so my car is always clean.
Mar 4, 2022
Niki Elgetti
Full Service Car Wash
I took my van to be detailed earlier in the week and it was super dirty. When I picked it up it looked pretty good but I wasn't totally satisfied. So when I brought it back they completely detailed the inside and made it look like brand new. Matt does a really great job and I would highly recommend this car wash and auto detailing. The only small complaint I would have is it's hard to find somebody to talk to since there's nobody working at the front desk.
Mar 1, 2022
Amanda Haack
Full Service Car Wash
Always amazing service and attention to details. Definitely noticed new employees that go above and beyond as well
Feb 11, 2022
Julie Cox
Full Service Car Wash
This place is awesome! It was my first time here and I'll definitely be back! My car literally looks brand new! Wow! Very impressed! Thank you!
Jan 12, 2022
Kaylee
Full Service Car Wash
Devin is the best manager ever. I love the new sales box they gave the salesmen so they can stay warm during these extremely cold Wisconsin days. It was long overdue making sure they’re comfortable serving customers for 12 hours per day. PS: they do need to bring back the cookies in the lobby though.
Jan 4, 2022
Erica Helgerson
Full Service Car Wash
Purchased a family membership from this location. I've been to each of the other car washes in West Bend. This is the best automated car wash available and I appreciate that the car is hand dried by friendly staff. 1/2 off other services with the membership is a plus. Not happy with your wash. The staff makes it right. I unfortunately had a plastic hub cap break in the automated wash. They diligently took care of the problem. And did everything possible to make it right. Thank you for the excellent customer service and the great wash. written 1/4/2022
Sep 11, 2021
Dan Wick
Full Service Car Wash
Friendly, quick, great value. I got the “better” wash Update 9/11/2021: car is just as shiny as new — towel dryer guys did not leave a single drop of water on the exterior. Great service as usual
Aug 16, 2021
Bill Cleveland
Full Service Car Wash
Generally a good job with the car wash at Full Service Car Wash - Wauwatosa. Not uncommon, the drying can take some time. Paying outside when you drop your car off is done in an interesting way. Overall, the system works pretty well. Often fresh cookies inside.
Jul 15, 2021
Ashley George
Full Service Car Wash
Awesome job! You guys did great! Very thorough and attentive! Will definitely be coming back! I hope you guys enjoy your lunch today! 🥰
May 20, 2021
JAMES MANNES
Full Service Car Wash
New Edit: The customer service rep. Tanya was a busy gal so I can understand her frustration at how busy it was. She treated me great and apologized up and down for my mini detailing taking so long. I would have liked to have known that there were 3 cars in front of me being detailed I might have come back later. All in all a good job. The car really needed an interior cleaning, they did a great job. I still had salt stains on my WeatherTech inserts that's how bad it needed it. The sign inside says that if I leave a five-star review the entire crew gets a lunch so I'm upping my stars to five. Even though there were glitches I'll give them the five stars. Next time I'm in I'm going to ask them if they got their lunch too. So let them know by my name that they got a lunch. OLD They do a good job on the outside and carpets. They fail at windows. Twice now I have had to return because it looked like they used a dirty old towle to wash the inside of my windows. They are very eager to fix the problem but the problem shouldn't exist from the start. Keep trying, you do a good job on everything else.
Apr 26, 2021
Jonathan Piel
Full Service Car Wash
Update below: Stable business in our community. Engaged ownership. Consistently good service for the 10+ years I’ve been going there. Appreciate the availability of a full service including vacuuming, interior windows, and mats. Friendly service. Update 4/26/21: Continued excellent service. I’ve moved to their subscription service, and occasionally add on their interior service. Great value - outstanding results.
Mar 7, 2021
Annemarie Quiles
Full Service Car Wash
Guys working here are fantastic. Thorough and professional. I actually have a white car again that I can see out of the windows! ♥️
Dec 19, 2020
Ruben C
Full Service Car Wash
Went through the car wash on 12/18/20. The wash did a good job on my truck, an F150, but more importantly the service attendants drying my vehicle did an excellent job. I'd recommend this establishment.
Please enable JavaScript for full website functionality.