Get Our WashNow! App for &
Best car wash fundraiser idea from FSCW Fundraise With Us
Schedule your vehicle detailing with no costSchedule Detailing
Sep 11, 2021
Dan Wick
Full Service Car Wash
Friendly, quick, great value. I got the “better” wash Update 9/11/2021: car is just as shiny as new — towel dryer guys did not leave a single drop of water on the exterior. Great service as usual
Sep 5, 2021
James
Full Service Car Wash
The guy did a wonderful job detailing my car before i left for the holiday weekend! Very happy
Aug 30, 2021
John Quinlan
Full Service Car Wash
Very good and friendly service. They were very careful when wiping down my car. Did not have cash for a tip so I hope they honor the free lunch deal. Will definitely come back again.
Aug 25, 2021
Matt Sullivan
Full Service Car Wash
Good folks! Job well done! I didn’t have cash to leave a tip so I’m leaving this five star review because it says that the entire crew gets lunch so please make good on that lunch for this crew
Aug 20, 2021
Scott Espinoza
Full Service Car Wash
All the gentlemen there were very professional. They helped me out a great deal. I had never been there before, and didn't know how the process works. They went way over and above to help me get it done. They all deserve a free lunch.
Aug 16, 2021
Bill Cleveland
Full Service Car Wash
Generally a good job with the car wash at Full Service Car Wash - Wauwatosa. Not uncommon, the drying can take some time. Paying outside when you drop your car off is done in an interesting way. Overall, the system works pretty well. Often fresh cookies inside.
Aug 15, 2021
Lynn Frase
Full Service Car Wash
They did a great job with my car! My car looked like brand new on the inside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use their services again..
Aug 9, 2021
Amber Storm
Full Service Car Wash
I’ve gotten my car washed a few times with good results...but today they went above and beyond! My husband took my car there and vacuumed it out, but left my floor mat on the ground. I went back two days later and they had kept it! The manager even washed it and dried it off for me! I’ll definitely continue to use this business.
Jul 25, 2021
Tim S.
Full Service Car Wash
FSCW does a very good job of cleaning your car. They are my new car wash of choice.
Jul 22, 2021
Jennifer Sullivan
Full Service Car Wash
Full Service Car Wash West Bend EXCEEDED my EXPECTATIONS! This place ROCKS! My car was FULL OF WHITE DOG HAIR…from an 1809 mile cross country excursion from Scottsdale AZ to Wisconsin! The vacuums were THE BEST. If you’re in the area please visit this car wash
Jul 20, 2021
Trish B
Full Service Car Wash
Love this place! Friendly employees and they do a fantastic job with pre wash and drying the car! They have the best vacuums and they even have clean rags and a bottle of cleaner so you can wipe the inside of car too! Car comes out spotless!
Jul 16, 2021
Vanessa Vogel-Farley
Full Service Car Wash
They were so great and quick! Did a fantastic job inside and out! Got all of the bug and kid gunk off the car.
Jul 15, 2021
Ashley George
Full Service Car Wash
Awesome job! You guys did great! Very thorough and attentive! Will definitely be coming back! I hope you guys enjoy your lunch today! 🥰
Jul 13, 2021
Susan Deliberto
Full Service Car Wash
Employees are friendly and thorough! I appreciated driving out with a sparkling F350 - I also loved that my truck height could fit! Thanks very much.
Jun 30, 2021
Olivia Alexander White
Full Service Car Wash
Great location, the individuals working are always pleasant, professional, and thorough. I appreciate the hard work; I did not have cash and can no longer leave a tip on my credit card so this is the next best thing! Good Job Grafton FSCW.
Jun 14, 2021
BJ Heiden REALTOR
Full Service Car Wash
Have been coming here for a couple years now with the membership program. Everyone is always friendly, the service is a good value, the line moves fast, and they do a great job keeping our cars clean. 5 stars!
Jun 4, 2021
Dawn
Full Service Car Wash
Love that they hand dry your car after the wash. Other car washes do not provide this service and you end up with a spotty car with dirt still on it. So happy that I joined the unlimited club.
May 20, 2021
JAMES MANNES
Full Service Car Wash
New Edit: The customer service rep. Tanya was a busy gal so I can understand her frustration at how busy it was. She treated me great and apologized up and down for my mini detailing taking so long. I would have liked to have known that there were 3 cars in front of me being detailed I might have come back later. All in all a good job. The car really needed an interior cleaning, they did a great job. I still had salt stains on my WeatherTech inserts that's how bad it needed it. The sign inside says that if I leave a five-star review the entire crew gets a lunch so I'm upping my stars to five. Even though there were glitches I'll give them the five stars. Next time I'm in I'm going to ask them if they got their lunch too. So let them know by my name that they got a lunch. OLD They do a good job on the outside and carpets. They fail at windows. Twice now I have had to return because it looked like they used a dirty old towle to wash the inside of my windows. They are very eager to fix the problem but the problem shouldn't exist from the start. Keep trying, you do a good job on everything else.
May 17, 2021
Debbie Karlin
Full Service Car Wash
Ceramic wash. Great price and very clean care. I am impressed that they hand dried it too.
Apr 26, 2021
Jonathan Piel
Full Service Car Wash
Update below: Stable business in our community. Engaged ownership. Consistently good service for the 10+ years I’ve been going there. Appreciate the availability of a full service including vacuuming, interior windows, and mats. Friendly service. Update 4/26/21: Continued excellent service. I’ve moved to their subscription service, and occasionally add on their interior service. Great value - outstanding results.
Mar 7, 2021
Annemarie Quiles
Full Service Car Wash
Guys working here are fantastic. Thorough and professional. I actually have a white car again that I can see out of the windows! ♥️
Dec 19, 2020
Ruben C
Full Service Car Wash
Went through the car wash on 12/18/20. The wash did a good job on my truck, an F150, but more importantly the service attendants drying my vehicle did an excellent job. I'd recommend this establishment.
Please enable JavaScript for full website functionality.